Naša ekipa


RUKOVODILAC PRODAJE:

Vukotić Đorđe
djordje.v@intehna.rs


PRODAJNI INŽENJERI:

Prgeša Miroslav
miroslav.p@intehna.rs

Terzin Aleksandar
aleksandar.t@intehna.rs

Zečević Aleksandar
aleksandar.z@intehna.rs

Borislav Vidičević
borislav.v@intehna.rs


RAČUNOVODSTVO:

Broćeta Aleksandra
aleksandra.b@intehna.rs


NABAVKA:

Vareško Golubović Zdenka
zdenka.v@intehna.rs


PRODAJA:

Delević Ivana
ivana.d@intehna.rs

 


Kontaktirajte nas